National Judicial Academy
P-1125: Refresher Course for CBI Courts 12th – 14th October, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ravindra Kumar	Additional District Judge CBI Judge, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Vatsal Srivastava	Additional District Judge/Special Judge CBI, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Vijay Govindsinh Raghuwanshi	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Nagpur, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Pradeep K. Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Jain	Special Judge CBI, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
6	Delhi	Mr. Harish Dudani	Special Judge (PC Act), Dwarka, New Delhi
7	Delhi	Mr. Kovai Venugopal	Special Judge CBI, Tis Hazari, New Delhi
8	Gauhati	Mr. Imtiaz Ali	Special Judge, CBI, Chandmari, Guwahati
9	Gauhati	Ms. Soneka Bora	Special Judge CBI, Guwahati, Assam
10	Gujarat	Mr. Pinakin Chandrakant Joshi	Judge CBI, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
11	Gujarat	Mr. Atul I. Raval	Special Judge CBI, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Barinder Thakur	Additional District & Sessions Judge CBI, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
13	Hyderabad	Mr. B.V.L.N. Chakravarthi	Additional Special Judge for CBI Cases, Hyderabad, Telangana
14	Hyderabad	Mr. B. Papi Reddy	Principal Special Judge for CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Mohan Lal Manhas	District & Sessions Judge, Jammu
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Y.P. Kotwal	District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Kashmir
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Raj Kamal Mishra	District & Additional Sessions Judge cum Special Judge CBI, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh	Additional Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi, Jharkhand
19	Karnataka	Ms. S.H. Pushpanjali Devi	Additional City Civil & Sessions Judge for CBI Cases, Bengaluru, Karnataka
20	Karnataka	Mr. Sadashiva S. Sultanpuri	Additional City Civil & Sessions Judge /Principal Special Judge for CBI Cases, Bangalore, Karnataka
21	Kerala	Mr. M. Nandakumar	Special Judge CBI, Ernakulam, Kerala
22	Kerala	Mr. J. Nazar	District Judge CBI, Trivandrum, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Nidhi Modita Pinto	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Alok Awasthi	Special Judge CBI, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Mr. S. Muruganantham	Additional Special Judge for CBI Cases, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

26	Madras	Mr. A. Thiruneelaprasad	District Judge CBI, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
27	Orissa	Mr. Lokanath Mohapatra	Special Judge CBI, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
28	Orissa	Mr. Gopal Chandra Behera	Special Judge CBI, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
29	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Harjeet Singh	Special Judge, Mohali, Punjab
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Jagdeep Singh	Special Judge CBI, Panchkula, Haryana
31	Rajasthan	Mr. Arun Kumar Beriwal	Special Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
32	Rajasthan	Mr. Budhi Prakash Chhangani	Special Sessions Judge CBI, Jaipur, Rajasthan
33	Uttarakahnd	Ms. Sujata Singh	Additional District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand